New Page 2
New Page 2

new-2
Economic Empowerment
Parliament
Industrial Development
Trade, Export and Investment
Financial Assistance
Legislation and Business Regulation
the
 

Contacts

Home>> Contact Us>> Foreign Economic Offices>> Southern African Development Community (SADC) and East Africa

the dti Foreign Economic Offices

Maputo
Physical Address:
S A High Commission
Avenida Eduardo Mondlane 41
Maputo
MOZAMBIQUE
T:
F:
00258 21 243000 x 52262
00258 21 488896
Postal Address:
Caixa Postal 1120
Maputo
MOZAMBIQUE

E-mail: satrade@tropical.co.mz
E-mail: saeconomic@tropical.co.mz
Time Difference:
0 HOURS
Staff:
Mr Matome Kgowedi
Counsellor (Economic)
Telephone number: 00258 84 311 5946
E-mail: MJKgowedi@thedti.gov.za
Mr Luis Labo
Marketing Officer
Telephone number: 00258 84 398 7120
E-mail: LLabo@thedti.gov.za / LaboL@dirco.gov.za
Nadia Babar
Secretary
Telephone number: 00258847376870
E-mail: NBabar@thedti.gov.za
Berta Mana Lam
Secretary
E-mail: 00258843221411